Follow the links for our current opening hours
Barbican (Tel:0207 588 9242)
Kensington (Tel:0207 589 9054)

Click & Collect orders and Local pick up are available from both stores.

Get ready for Back To School
with new ideas for the new year .

Covid19 Update
Click here for the latest on how COVID19
has affected us, and Royal Mail Deliveries.
The 10% students and teachers
discount is available.

Visit our Digital Download site
to get Choral and Solo
Instrumental music instantly.

Tango - arranged for string quartet by Wolfgang Birtel (2010)

Schott Music



In stock. Usually ships in 24hrs.

Click & Collect

Available from Kensington Chimes


Additional Product Information

Tango - arranged for string quartet by Wolfgang Birtel (2010)
  • Composer/Author: Stravinsky, Igor
  • Editor: Birtel, Wolfgang
  • Instrumentation: string quartet
  • Format: Score & Parts
  • Pages: 22

Stock Availability

Academy Chimes Barbican Chimes Kensington Chimes
ED20919 ED20919 Academy Chimes 0 in stock ED20919 Barbican Chimes 0 in stock ED20919 Kensington Chimes 2 in stock


Please login to review this product

This item currently has no reviews.

Sign up for News & Offers