Follow the links for our current opening hours
Barbican (Tel:0207 588 9242)
Kensington (Tel:0207 589 9054)

Click & Collect orders and Local pick up are available from both stores.

Get ready for Back To School
with new ideas for the new year .

Covid19 Update
Click here for the latest on how COVID19
has affected us, and Royal Mail Deliveries.
The 10% students and teachers
discount is available.

Visit our Digital Download site
to get Choral and Solo
Instrumental music instantly.

String Quartets [Appony-Quartets] op. 71 u. 74 Vol. 9

Henle Verlag



In stock. Usually ships in 24hrs.

Click & Collect

Available from Barbican Chimes, Kensington Chimes


ISBN: 979-0-2018-0213-8

161 Pages

Urtext edition by Georg Feder and Isidor Saslav

Composed in the wake of the famous "London Symphonies", these quartets are rightly considered symphonic in their scale and power.

Additional Product Information

String Quartets [Appony-Quartets] op. 71 u. 74 Vol. 9
  • Composer/Author: Haydn, Franz Joseph
  • Instrumentation: string quartet
  • Format: Parts

Stock Availability

Academy Chimes Barbican Chimes Kensington Chimes
HN213 HN213 Academy Chimes 0 in stock HN213 Barbican Chimes 1 in stock HN213 Kensington Chimes 1 in stock


Please login to review this product

This item currently has no reviews.

Sign up for News & Offers