Don't Feed the Animals - 12 Pieces for String Ensemble




In stock. Usually ships in 24hrs.

Click & Collect

Available from Academy Chimes, Barbican Chimes, Kensington Chimes


In this edition, George Speckert has represented a zoo of small animals in 12 movements. Against the background of an overture and epilogue, ten animals/species appear. These pieces can be played by a variable number of string players (two violins, viola and cello, either one or more to a part). It includes score and 5 parts (Violin I,II,III; Viola [or Violin III]; Cello. These are easy fun pieces on animals aimed at children, ideal for large and small recitals.

Additional Product Information

Don't Feed the Animals - 12 Pieces for String Ensemble
  • Composer/Author: Speckert, George A.
  • Instrumentation: Easy String Ensemble
  • Format: Score & Parts

Stock Availability

Academy Chimes Barbican Chimes Kensington Chimes
BA10648 BA10648 Academy Chimes 1 in stock BA10648 Barbican Chimes 1 in stock BA10648 Kensington Chimes 1 in stock


Please login to review this product

This item currently has no reviews.

Delivery options

Sign up for News & Offers