Our Barbican (Tel:0207 588 9242) and Kensington (Tel:0207 589 9054) stores are fully open to the public.

Click & Collect orders are still available from Kensington (Tel:0207 589 9054) and Barbican (Tel:0207 588 9242).

Local pick up continues at our
Kensington and Barbican stores

Covid19 Update
Click here for the latest on how COVID19
has affected us, and Royal Mail Deliveries.
The 10% student/teacher discount
still available.

Visit our new Digital Download site
to get Choral and Solo
Instrumental music instantly.

Christmas Carols for Easy Piano

Edition Peters



In stock. Usually ships in 24hrs.

Click & Collect

Available from Kensington Chimes


Bring some festive cheer to your piano-playing with this collection of 20 favourite carols and Christmas songs, ranging from O Holy Night to O come all ye faithful.

Designed for elementary piano students, and including lyrics, the carols in this collection are arranged by Mary Cohen, a long-established teacher of piano and strings, and a highly experienced composer and arranger with more than sixty publications to her name.

Additional Product Information

Christmas Carols for Easy Piano

  • Arranger: Cohen, Mary
  • Instrumentation: Piano
  • Format: Sheet Music
  • Pages: 28
  • Contents:
    • Away in a manger (Kirkpatrick)
    • Away in a manger (Murray)
    • Carol of the Bells
    • Deck the halls with boughs of holly
    • Ding dong, merrily on high
    • The first Nowell
    • God rest ye merry, gentlemen
    • Good King Wenceslas
    • Hark! the herald angels sing
    • The holly and the ivy
    • In the bleak midwinter
    • Jingle bells
    • O Christmas tree
    • O come, all ye faithful
    • O Holy Night
    • O litte town of Bethlehem
    • Once in royal David's city
    • Silent night
    • We wish you a merry Christmas
    • While shepherds watched their flocks by night

Stock Availability

Academy Chimes Barbican Chimes Kensington Chimes
EP73551 EP73551 Academy Chimes 0 in stock EP73551 Barbican Chimes 0 in stock EP73551 Kensington Chimes 3 in stock


Please login to review this product

This item currently has no reviews.

Sign up for News & Offers