Our Barbican (Tel:0207 588 9242) and Kensington (Tel:0207 589 9054)stores are open by appointment only for pick up and exchange, subject to Covid 19 restrictions.

Click here to get your Christmas gift sent directly to the person you bought for.
Local pick up continues at our
Kensington and Barbican stores

Covid19 Update
Click here for the latest on how COVID19
has affected us, our opening times,
and Royal Mail Deliveries.
The 10% student/teacher discount
still available.

Visit our new Digital Download site
to get Choral and Solo
Instrumental music instantly.

Charlie Parker and Miles Davis - Blue Bird

harmonia mundi

This item is currently on order



Currently on order. Usually ships within 3-5 working days.

Click & Collect

Currently on order. Usually available to collect in 3-5 working days.


Saxophone and trumpet jazz duos with Charlie Parker and Miles Davis.

Additional Product Information

Charlie Parker and Miles Davis - Blue Bird
  • Format: CD
  • Contents:

    Track Listing

    01. Billie's Bounce
    02. Now's The Time
    03. Meandering
    04. Donna Lee
    05. Chasin' The Bird
    06. Cheryl
    07. Buzzy
    08. Milestones
    09. Little Willie Leaps
    10. Half Nelson
    11. Sippin' At Bells
    12. Another Hair-Do
    13. Bluebird
    14. Klaunstance
    15. Bird Gets The Worm
    16. Barbados
    17. Ah-Leu-Cha
    18. Constellation
    19. Parker's Mood
    20. Perhaps
    21. Marmaduke
    22. Steeplechase
    23. Merry-Go-Round

    TOTAL TIME: 64:25 Min.

Stock Availability

Academy Chimes Barbican Chimes Kensington Chimes
HARMEJC55739 HARMEJC55739 Academy Chimes 0 in stock HARMEJC55739 Barbican Chimes 0 in stock HARMEJC55739 Kensington Chimes 0 in stock


Please login to review this product

This item currently has no reviews.

Sign up for News & Offers