Britten - A Ceremony Of Carols




In stock. Usually ships in 24hrs.

Click & Collect

Available from Barbican Chimes


Selected choral works by Britten, performed by the New London Children's Choir under the direction of Ronald Corp
Alexander Wells, piano
Skaila Kanga, harp

Additional Product Information

Britten - A Ceremony Of Carols
  • Composer/Author: Britten, Benjamin
  • Editor: New Lond
  • Instrumentation: 01/01/2001
  • Format: CD
  • Contents:
    • Friday Afternoons, Op. 7
    • Sweet was the Song
    • King Herod and the Cock
    • The Oxen
    • Fancie
    • The Birds
    • Three Two-part Songs
    • A Wealden Trio: Christmas Song of the Women
    • A Ceremony of Carols

Stock Availability

Academy Chimes Barbican Chimes Kensington Chimes
SEL8553183 SEL8553183 Academy Chimes 0 in stock SEL8553183 Barbican Chimes 2 in stock SEL8553183 Kensington Chimes 0 in stock


Please login to review this product

This item currently has no reviews.

Sign up for News & Offers


View all