Follow the links for our current opening hours
Barbican (Tel:0207 588 9242)
Kensington (Tel:0207 589 9054)

Click & Collect orders and Local pick up are available from both stores.

Get ready for Back To School
with new ideas for the new year .

Covid19 Update
Click here for the latest on how COVID19
has affected us, and Royal Mail Deliveries.
The 10% students and teachers
discount is available.

Visit our Digital Download site
to get Choral and Solo
Instrumental music instantly.

Henryk Mikolaj G—recki: Four Preludes Op.1

Chester Music



In stock. Usually ships in 24hrs.

Click & Collect

Available from Kensington Chimes


Additional Product Information

Henryk Mikolaj G—recki: Four Preludes Op.1
  • Composer/Author: Gorecki, Henryk Mikolaj (Compo
  • Instrumentation: Piano
  • Format: Instrumental Work
  • Language: English

Stock Availability

Academy Chimes Barbican Chimes Kensington Chimes
CH75537 CH75537 Academy Chimes 0 in stock CH75537 Barbican Chimes 0 in stock CH75537 Kensington Chimes 1 in stock


Please login to review this product

This item currently has no reviews.

Sign up for News & Offers