Follow the links for our current opening hours
Barbican (Tel:0207 588 9242)
Kensington (Tel:0207 589 9054)

Click & Collect orders and Local pick up are available from both stores.

Get ready for Back To School
with new ideas for the new year .

Covid19 Update
Click here for the latest on how COVID19
has affected us, and Royal Mail Deliveries.
The 10% students and teachers
discount is available.

Visit our Digital Download site
to get Choral and Solo
Instrumental music instantly.

Double Concerto for Clarinet & Viola (alternative Violin Part sold separately)

Edition Peters

This item is currently on order



Currently on order. Usually ships within 3-5 working days.

Click & Collect

Currently on order. Usually available to collect in 3-5 working days.


Edition Peters EP11234

Additional Product Information

Double Concerto for Clarinet & Viola (alternative Violin Part sold separately)
  • Composer/Author: Bruch, Max
  • Instrumentation: Clarinet, Viola & Piano
  • Format: Piano Reduction
  • Contents:

    Bruch - Double Concerto Op.88 - Edition for clarinet viola and piano

Stock Availability

Academy Chimes Barbican Chimes Kensington Chimes
EP11234 EP11234 Academy Chimes 0 in stock EP11234 Barbican Chimes 0 in stock EP11234 Kensington Chimes 0 in stock


Please login to review this product

This item currently has no reviews.

Sign up for News & Offers