Our Barbican (Tel:0207 588 9242) and Kensington (Tel:0207 589 9054) stores are fully open to the public.

Click & Collect orders and Local pick up are still available from both stores.

Back to School returns
with new offers for this year.

Covid19 Update
Click here for the latest on how COVID19
has affected us, and Royal Mail Deliveries.
The 10% students and teachers
discount is still available.

Visit our new Digital Download site
to get Choral and Solo
Instrumental music instantly.

AQA AA & A Level Anthology of Music




In stock. Usually ships in 24hrs.

Click & Collect

Available from Barbican Chimes, Kensington Chimes


This collection contains complete scores of the set works for the AQA AS and A Level Music Compulsory Area of Study (AoS1) from 2016. Before each work, there is an introductory overview and each page of music goes together with starter notes and analytical questions that highlight key elements and lead students in their study. There is space on each page for annotations and notes, this anthology is essential for the AQA AS and A Level Music course.

Additional Product Information

AQA AA & A Level Anthology of Music
  • Composer/Author: Bristow,R Fish, C Knight, R
  • Format: Book

Stock Availability

Academy Chimes Barbican Chimes Kensington Chimes
571540708 571540708 Academy Chimes 0 in stock 571540708 Barbican Chimes 1 in stock 571540708 Kensington Chimes 1 in stock


Please login to review this product

This item currently has no reviews.

Sign up for News & Offers