Follow the links for our current opening hours
Barbican (Tel:0207 588 9242)
Kensington (Tel:0207 589 9054)

Click & Collect orders and Local pick up are available from both stores.

Get ready for Back To School
with new ideas for the new year .

Royal Mail Update
Click here for the latest on how Royal Mail Deliveries are currently being affected.
The 10% students and teachers
discount is available.

Visit our Digital Download site
to get Choral and Solo
Instrumental music instantly.

Analysis Of Bach's 48 Preludes & Fugues Book 2

Novello & Co Ltd.



In stock. Usually ships in 24hrs.

Click & Collect

Available from Kensington Chimes


Additional Product Information

Analysis Of Bach's 48 Preludes & Fugues Book 2
  • Composer/Author: Frederick Iliffe
  • Format: Book
  • Language: English
  • Pages: 198

Stock Availability

Academy Chimes Barbican Chimes Kensington Chimes
NOV632056 NOV632056 Academy Chimes 0 in stock NOV632056 Barbican Chimes 0 in stock NOV632056 Kensington Chimes 1 in stock


Please login to review this product

This item currently has no reviews.

Sign up for News & Offers